Watch Holy Ghost Free

Posted on

My Dear brothers and sisters. I beg you to please, please, please, take the time to watch this movie. It’s free for 48 hours beginning this morning. I was stunned. I’m still speechless. You do have to register, but it is FREE, no credit card required, just name, email, and create a password (it will also ask for a referral email address. Use: nhiemstra@doulos-studies.info). Very easy to do. Cancel whatever you have to to watch it. I’m very interested in your feedback. I’m blown away.

Watch Holy Ghost FREE on Sept 6th
http://hgpremiere.bethel.tv/

Nickolas
(These messages and others are available at: Thought For The Day)
(Don’t forget, if you want to be removed from these messages, just send me a note. I won’t be offended)
With these Morning Messages, I take you on guided tours to, as Bunyan described, the Celestial City.
At times we linger at corners familiar and unseen. And explore the depths of our Faith along the way.

The trail is long, but there’s no hury. Though we do need to stock up on supplies for the way,
and that’s where I need your help. If you enjoy these messages, please consider becoming a
contributing member of this tour group. It would be very much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

