Always Pray and Don’t Give Up

Posted on

Sara's Musings

scale-of-justice1

I wrote the following blog post on November 3, 2013, and after reading it again a few moments ago, I decided now was a good time to reblog it as I’ve just passed the 6th Anniversary date (two days ago) of when I lost my job in Houston that has left me unemployed for all this time. Yesterday was the first day of my 7th year of unemployment, and now I have a significant housing issue (see comment box at the end of this post for an explanation re: the housing issue) to add to it that started in late September 2014 and is still ongoing. I’m reblogging this particular blog post written a year and a half ago in case you are in the midst of a major trial that never seems to end (and I totally sympathize with you), I think you will find the information to be…

View original post 710 more words

Leave a Reply

